Home / Contact Us

CONTACT US

Johnstone Road, Brendale QLD 4500
Phone: 07 3205 5599 | Fax: 07 3205 7521
Postal Address: PO Box 5319 Brendale QLD 4500
Brendale1300 266 273
Windsor1300 266 273
Carole Park1300 266 273
Stapylton1300 266 273
Beaudesert1300 266 273
Arthur WaltonGroup Concrete Manager0418 730 541arthur@neilsens.com.au
Don BudgeGroup Sales Manager0458 300 827don@neilsens.com.au
Lisle Stephenson - WindsorMajor Project Sales0488 158 482lisle@neilsens.com.au
Andrew Coster - StapyltonSales0417 790 928andrew@neilsens.com.au
Leo Last - Brendale / BeaudesertSales0436 699 442leo@neilsens.com.au
Troy Noe – Carole ParkSales0439 714 878troy@neilsens.com.au
Rodney Cain - BeaudesertQuarry Sales 0400 137 708rodc@neilsens.com.au
Corrin Latimer - BrendaleSales 0408 797 849corrin@neilsens.com.au

For Quarry Sales call : 1800 688 966

Brendale07 3204 3523
Beaudesert07 5541 4985
Bromelton07 5541 0622
Kin KinLiam Sidney 0439 182 998liam.sidney@neilsens.com.au
Robert SnowdenGroup Quarry Manager0437 616 256rob@neilsens.com.au
Brett Kerr – BrendaleQuarry Manager0408 191 262brett@neilsens.com.au
Terry Lindquist - BeaudesertQuarry Manager0417 075 231terry@neilsens.com.au
Rodney CainQuarry Sales0400 137 708 rodc@neilsens.com.au
Jason WaightSoils 0498 620 187jason@neilsens.com.au
Matthew WareSoils 0427 228 912matthew.ware@neilsens.com.au
Laboratory07 3271 4778
Garry Baldwinson0419 655 630garry@neilsens.com.au
Stephen Boase0488 032 006stephenb@neilsens.com.au

For general enquiries or feedback, please use this form

Please click in the checkbox below to prove you are human