Home / Contact Us

CONTACT THE NEILSEN GROUP

For general enquiries or feedback, click here

Johnstone Road, Brendale QLD 4500
Phone: 07 3205 5599 | Fax: 07 3205 7521
Postal Address: PO Box 5319 Brendale QLD 4500
Brendale1300 266 273
Windsor1300 266 273
Carole Park1300 266 273
Stapylton1300 266 273
Beaudesert1300 266 273
Sean MoroneyGroup General Manager Concrete0418 730 541sean.moroney@neilsens.com.au
Liam Sidney Concrete Sales Manager0439 182 998liam.sidney@neilsens.com.au
Lisle Stephenson - WindsorMajor Project Sales0488 158 482lisle@neilsens.com.au
Andrew Coster - Carole Park Account Manager0417 790 928andrew@neilsens.com.au
Leo Last - BeaudesertAccount Manager0436 699 442leo@neilsens.com.au
Corrin Latimer - BrendaleAccount Manager0408 797 849corrin@neilsens.com.au
Lucas Neilsen - StapyltonAccount Manager0417 733 008
lucas@neilsens.com.au

For Quarry Sales call : 1800 688 966

Brendale07 3204 3523
Beaudesert07 5541 4985
Bromelton07 5541 0622
Robert SnowdenGroup Quarry Manager0437 616 256rob@neilsens.com.au
Brett Kerr – BrendaleSSE 0408 191 262brett@neilsens.com.au
Terry Lindquist - BromeltonSSE0417 075 231terry@neilsens.com.au
Lester Hall - BeaudesertSSE 0407 377 812lester@neilsens.com.au
Harry LewisQuarry Sales 0436 528 696harry.lewis@neilsens.com.au
Harry LewisQuarry / Soil Sales0436 528 696harry.lewis@neilsens.com.au
Laboratory07 3723 8704lab@neilsens.com.au
Garry Baldwinson0419 655 630garry@neilsens.com.au
Stephen Boase0488 032 006stephenb@neilsens.com.au

To register a complaint, please CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

 

For general enquiries or feedback, please use this form