Neilsen Group - Concrete & Quarry Products, South East Queensland

CONTACT US

Head Office:
Johnstone Road
Brendale QLD 4500
Phone: 07 3205 5599
Fax: 07 3205 7521
  Postal Address:
PO Box 5319
Brendale QLD 4500
 

For general enquiries or feedback please email: info@neilsens.com.au

 

Concrete Sales:
Brendale
Windsor
Carole Park
Stapylton
Arthur Walton
Don Budge
Lisle Stephenson - Windsor
Andrew Coster - Stapylton
Rod Joyce - Brendale
Troy Noe – Carole Park
Rodney Cain - Beaudesert




Group Concrete Manager
Group Sales Manager
Major Project Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
1300 266 273
1300 266 273
1300 266 273
1300 266 273
0418 730 541
0458 300 827
0488 158 482
0417 790 928
0448 032 593
0439 714 878
0400 137 708




arthur@neilsens.com.au
don@neilsens.com.au
lisle@neilsens.com.au
andrew@neilsens.com.au
rodney@neilsens.com.au
rodney@neilsens.com.au
troy@neilsens.com.au
Quarry Sales:   1800 688 966  
Brendale
Beaudesert
Bromelton
Kin Kin
Robert Snowden
Brett Kerr – Brendale
Terry Lindquist - Beaudesert
Rodney Cain




Group Quarry Manager
Quarry Manager
Quarry Manager
Quarry Sales
07 3204 3523
07 5541 4985
07 5541 0622
0437 616 256
0437 616 256
0408 191 262
0417 075 231
0400 137 708




rob@neilsens.com.au
brett@neilsens.com.au
terry@neilsens.com.au
rodc@neilsens.com.au
Organic Soils:
Jason Waight Sales 0498 620 187 jason@neilsens.com.au
Technical Services:
Laboratory
Garry Baldwinson
Stephen Boase
  07 3271 4778
0419 655 630
0488 032 006

garry@neilsens.com.au
stephenb@neilsens.com.au